ARCH CMU STAFF

Faculty of Architecture, Chiang Mai University

Faculty Of Architecture Office

Secretary


Sumana Parinyaphariwat
Secretary of Faculty of Architecture
sumana.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942973

General Administration Section


Natthakarn Amartayakul
Executive Secretary
natthakarn.am@cmu.ac.th
053-942845
Kirada Phoomphong
Personnel Officer
kirada.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942810
Natnicha Duangdee
Personnel Officer
natnicha.d@cmu.ac.th
053-942805
Warapon Suriya
Graphic Design Officer
warapon.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942969
Aekkachai Suthep
Public Relations Officer
aekkachai.suthep@cmu.ac.th
053942806
Rattikan Junfu
Officer
rattikan.j@cmu.ac.th
053-942806
Nattaporn Potha
Officer
nattaporn.potha@cmu.ac.th
053-942806

Finance and Supplies Section


Kanjana Sirimongkolsub
Finance Officer
kanjana.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942809
Kemjira Deangaram
Finance Officer
kemjira.d@cmu.ac.th
053-942807
Nettaya Chanphen
Accounting Officer
nettaya.c@cmu.ac.th
053-942840
Nuntaporn Priwkham
Supplies Officer
nuntaporn.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942811
Amatsaya Prasertsud
Supplies Officer
amatsaya.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942812

Policy and Planning, Quality Development, and Information Media Section


Sirinuch Sriprasert
Policy and Planning Officer
sirinuch.sri@cmu.ac.th
053-942968
Glidtanuht Doungthaworn
Quality Assurance Officer
glidtanuht.doung@cmu.ac.th
053-942967
Kasira Akkarakhampong
kasira.a@cmu.ac.th
053-942975
Saran Saengthong
Computer Technical Officer
saran.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942837
Pudis Promsri
Computer Technical Officer
pudis.pro@cmu.ac.th
053-942836
Nirun Sroikum
Information Technology Officer
nirun.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942839
Possawee Boonprakhong
Audio Visual Officer
possawee.b@cmu.ac.th

Educational Service and Student Development Affairs


Nattikan Keawkesa
Head of Department of Architecture
nattikan.k@cmu.ac.th
053-942816
Supachanan Ainjai
Educational Services Officer
supachanan.a@cmu.ac.th
053-942841
Apinya Preechapanitpattana
Educational Services Officer
apinya.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942841
Arnon Supasri
Educational Services Officer
arnon.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942844
Atcharawadee Janthakrua
Educational Services Officer
atcharawadee.j@cmu.ac.th
053-942844
Thaya Nithiwayanun
Student Services Officer
Tunyakorn.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942813

Research Administration, Academic Service, and International Relations Section


Vipada Suparatpreecha
Academic Services Officer (Art and Culture)
vipada.s@cmu.ac.th
053-277855
Sirinant Pakdee
Research Administrator
sirinant.pak@cmu.ac.th
053-942843
Suthida Sumonsiri
Academic Services Officer
suthida.s@cmu.ac.th
053-277855
Sureerat Sangprateep
Academic Services Officer
Sureerat.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942843
Suwaputt Ruksilpakitt
Project Coordination Officer
suwaputt.ruk@cmu.ac.th
053-942808
Supattra Chaiwong
Project Coordination Officer
supattra.ch@cmu.ac.th
053-942822 ต่อ 104
Bunjub Thippaya
Drawing Officer
bunjub.thippaya@cmu.ac.th
053-942822 ต่อ 109
Patcharawalee Pontip
patcharawalee.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942808
Pratchayanan Somseeda
International Relations Officer
pratchayanan.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942970
Mewisa Wisalchuthima
Library Officer
mewisa.w@cmu.ac.th
053-942821
Sureewan Jansawang
Librarian
sureewan.jan@cmu.ac.th
053-942815

Physical Resource, Safety, and Environmental Health Management Section


Surachai Singhtoraj
Buildings and Grounds Officer
surachai.singh@cmu.ac.th
053-942829
Atapon Junpeng
Officer
atapon.j@cmu.ac.th
053-942832
Pichitchai Jaipanya
FabLab Technical
pichitchai.j@cmu.ac.th
053-942832
Baramet Chitcharunsri
Technical and Engine Officer
Thanapol.chit@cmu.ac.th
053942806
Sumphan Chuychay
Technician
sumphan.c@cmu.ac.th
053-942829
Naruephon Pongfai
Technician
naruephon.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942832