ARCH CMU STAFF

Faculty of Architecture, Chiang Mai University

Faculty Of Architecture Office

Secretary


Pattra Chandratit
Secretary of Faculty of Architecture
pattra.ch@cmu.ac.th
053-942973

General Administration Section


Possawee Boonprakhong
Head of Administrtive Office
possawee.b@cmu.ac.th
053-942969
Kirada Phoomphong
Personnel Officer
kirada.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942810
Wipada Jeerat
Public Relations Officer
wipada.j@cmu.ac.th
053-942966
Rattikan Junfu
Officer
rattikan.j@cmu.ac.th
053-942806
Natnicha Duangdee
Officer
natnicha.d@cmu.ac.th
Surachai Singhtoraj
Buildings and Grounds Officer
surachai.singh@cmu.ac.th
053-942829
Atapon Junpeng
Officer
atapon.j@cmu.ac.th
053-942832
Pichitchai Jaipanya
pichitchai.j@cmu.ac.th
053-942832
Chairit Ritjaroon
Technical and Engine Officer
chairit.r@cmu.ac.th
Lek Srivilai
Technician
lek.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942832
Sumphan Chuychay
Technician
sumphan.c@cmu.ac.th
053-942829

Finance and Supplies Section


Sumana Parinyaphariwat
Head of Finance and Supplies Section
sumana.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942812
Kanjana Sirimongkolsub
Finance Officer
kanjana.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942807
Kemjira Deangaram
Finance Officer
kemjira.d@cmu.ac.th
053-942807
Nettaya Chanphen
Accounting Officer
nettaya.c@cmu.ac.th
053-942807
Nuntaporn Priwkham
Supplies Officer
nuntaporn.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942811

Policy and Planning, Quality Development, and Information Media Section


Sirinuch Sriprasert
Head of Planning and Quality Development
sirinuch.sri@cmu.ac.th
053-942968
Paweena Wongsom
Quality Assurance Officer
paweena.wongsom@cmu.ac.th
053-942967
Nirun Sroikum
Information Technology Officer
nirun.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942809
Saran Saengthong
Computer Technical Officer
saran.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942837
Pudis Promsri
Computer Technical Officer
pudis.pro@cmu.ac.th
053942814
Orapat Thongproh
Graphic Design Officer
orapat.t@cmu.ac.th
053-942966

Educational Service and Student Development Affairs


Nattikan Keawkesa
Head of Department of Architecture
nattikan.k@cmu.ac.th
053-942816
Supachanan Ainjai
Educational Services Officer
supachanan.a@cmu.ac.th
053-942844
Apinya Preechapanitpattana
Educational Services Officer
apinya.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942816
Atcharawadee Janthakrua
Educational Services Officer
atcharawadee.j@cmu.ac.th
053-942844
Thaya Nithiwayanun
Student Services Officer
tunyakorn.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942813
Praween Jinanukul
Teaching Assistant
praween.ji@cmu.ac.th
053942841

Research Administration, Academic Service, and International Relations Section


Vipada Suparatpreecha
Academic Services Officer (Art and Culture)
vipada.s@cmu.ac.th
053-277855
Suthida Sumonsiri
Academic Services Officer
suthida.s@cmu.ac.th
Sureerat Sangprateep
Academic Services Officer
sureerat.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942843
Sirinant Pakdee
Research Administrator
sirinant.pak@cmu.ac.th
053-942843
Chainapa Nujeenseng
International Relations Officer
chainapa.n@cmu.ac.th
053942970
Mewisa Wisalchuthima
Library Officer
mewisa.w@cmu.ac.th
053-942821
Suwaputt Ruksilpakitt
Project Coordination Officer
suwaputt.ruk@cmu.ac.th
053-942808
Supattra Chaiwong
Project Coordination Officer
supattra.ch@cmu.ac.th
053-942822 ต่อ 104
Bunjub Thippaya
Drawing Officer
bunjub.thippaya@cmu.ac.th
053-942822 ต่อ 109
Sureewan Jansawang
Librarian
sureewan.jan@cmu.ac.th
053-942815