ARCH CMU LECTURER

Faculty of Architecture, Chiang Mai University


Lecturer


Professor Dr.Rawiwan Oranratmanee
Dean of Faculty of Architecture
rawiwan.o@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Apichoke Lekagul
Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
apichoke.l@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Pandin Ounchanum
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and International Relations
pandin.oun@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Titaya Sararit
Associate Dean for Research and Academic Services
titaya.s@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Rattapong Angkasith
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Alumni and Professional Relations
rattapong.a@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Burin Tharavichitkun
Head : Center of Architectural Research and Academic Services
Burin.thara@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Piyadech Arkarapotiwong
Head of Department of Architecture
piyadech.ar@cmu.ac.th
Assistant ProfessorKawin Wongwigkarn
Head of Architectural Design and Consultant Center (ADC)
kawin.w@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Umpiga Shummadtayar
Assistant Dean for Planning and Quality Assurance
Umpiga.sh@cmu.ac.th
Assistant ProfessorChada Romcai
Vice Head of Department of Architecture
chada.r@cmu.ac.th
Professor Dr.Vitul Lieorungruang
Professor
vitul.l@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Pranom Tansukanun
Associate Professor
pranom.t@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Kasama Polakit
Associate Professor
kasama.polakit@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Charnnarong Srisuwan
Associate Professor
channarong.sri@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Tanut Waroonkun
Associate Professor
tanut.w@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Angunthip Srisuwan
Associate Professor
angunthip.s@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Sant Suwatcharapinun
Associate Professor
sant.s@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Nawit Ongsavangchai
Associate Professor
nawit.ong@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Karuna Raksawin
Associate Professor
karuna.r@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Watcharapong Chumduang
Associate Professor
watcharapong.c@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Ekkachai Mahaek
Assistant Professor
ekkachai.m@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Chaowalid Saicharoent
Assistant Professor
chaowalid.s@cmu.ac.th
Assistant ProfessorKomson Teeraparbwong
Assistant Professor
komson.tee@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Worrasit Tantinipankul
Assistant Professor
worrasit.tan@cmu.ac.th
Assistant ProfessorSathapana Kittikul
Assistant Professor
sathapana.k@cmu.ac.th
Assistant ProfessorRattha Littisorn
Assistant Professor
rattha.li@cmu.ac.th
Assistant ProfessorRuht Tantachamroon
Assistant Professor
ruht.t@cmu.ac.th
Assistant ProfessorAnott Kitnukul
Assistant Professor
anott.k@cmu.ac.th
Assistant ProfessorKarn Khamkaew
Assistant Professor
karn.khamkaew@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Thirayut Inthachak
Assistant Professor
thirayut.inthachak@cmu.ac.th
Assistant ProfessorRonawee Suwantamalee
Assistant Professor
ronawee.s@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Yuttana Tongtuam
Assistant Professor
yuttana.t@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Chiranthanin Kitika
Assistant Professor
Chiranthanin.kitika@cmu.ac.th
LecturerTaweesak Kaittiweerasak
Lecturer
taweesak.k@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Ptave Arrayapharnon
Lecturer
ptave.a@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Jaturong Pokharatsiri
Lecturer
jaturong.pokhara@cmu.ac.th
LecturerDamnoen Techamai
Lecturer
damnoen.t@cmu.ac.th
LecturerWarong Wonglangka
Lecturer
warong.w@cmu.ac.th
LecturerPatra Rungsiroj
Lecturer
patra.l@cmu.ac.th
LecturerPiyachat Sirivan
Lecturer
piyachat.s@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Supuck Prugsiganont
Lecturer
supuck.p@cmu.ac.th
LecturerAnon Chaimanee
Lecturer
anon.ch@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Aumpika Amloy
Lecturer
aumpika.amloy@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Chompoonoot Chompoorath
Lecturer
chompoonoot.ch@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Arphaphon Wonglaksanaphan
Lecturer
arphaphon.w@cmu.ac.th
LecturerWaynika Tanpipat
Lecturer
waynika.t@cmu.ac.th
LecturerTanaporn Pannara
Lecturer
tanaporn.pannara@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Rungpansa Noichan
Lecturer
rungpansa.n@cmu.ac.th
LecturerPiyachon Ounchanum
Lecturer
piyachon.o@cmu.ac.th
LecturerThanaporn Porntavakool
Lecturer
thanaporn.porn@cmu.ac.th
LecturerJoshua Wayne Roberts
Foreign Lecturer
joshua.roberts@cmu.ac.th
LecturerZi Liang Huang
Foreign Lecturer
ziliang.huang@cmu.ac.th
LecturerRaphael Belhache
Foreign Lecturer
Raphael.belhache@cmu.ac.th