ARCH CMU LECTURER

Faculty of Architecture, Chiang Mai University


Lecturer


Assistant Professor Dr.Pandin Ounchanum
Dean of Faculty of Architecture
pandin.oun@cmu.ac.th
053-942801
Associate Professor Dr.Sant Suwatcharapinun
Associate Dean
sant.s@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Worrasit Tantinipankul
Associate Dean
worrasit.tan@cmu.ac.th
053-942802
Assistant Professor Dr.Rattapong Angkasith
Associate Dean
rattapong.a@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Ronawee Suwantamalee
Associate Dean
ronawee.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942803
Assistant Professor Dr.Damnoen Techamai
Assistant Dean
damnoen.t@cmu.ac.th
053-942972
Assistant Professor Dr.Umpiga Shummadtayar
Assistant Dean
umpiga.sh@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Chaowalid Saicharoent
Head of Department of Architecture
Chaowalid.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942979
Assistant Professor Karn Khamkaew
Head : Center of Architectural Research and Academic Services
Karn.khamkaew@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Kawin Wongwigkarn
Head of Architectural Design and Consultant Center (ADC)
kawin.w@cmu.ac.th
Professor Dr.Vitul Lieorungruang
Professor
vitul.l@cmu.ac.th
053-942805
Professor Dr.Nawit Ongsavangchai
Professor
nawit.ong@cmu.ac.th
053-942824
Associate Professor Dr.Kasama Polakit
Associate Professor
kasama.polakit@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Apichoke Lekagul
Associate Professor
apichoke.l@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Charnnarong Srisuwan
Associate Professor
channarong.sri@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Tanut Waroonkun
Associate Professor
tanut.w@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Angunthip Srisuwan
Associate Professor
angunthip.s@cmu.ac.th
053-942974
Associate Professor Dr.Karuna Raksawin
Associate Professor
karuna.r@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Piyadech Arkarapotiwong
Associate Professor
piyadech.ar@cmu.ac.th
053-942825-28 Ext. 105
Associate Professor Dr.Watcharapong Chumduang
Associate Professor
watcharapong.c@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Sumavalee Chindapol
Associate Professor
sumavalee.ch@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Chaiwat Suwan-on
Assistant Professor
chaiwat.su@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Ptave Arrayapharnon
Assistant Professor
ptave.a@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Thirayut Inthachak
Assistant Professor
thirayut.inthachak@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Jaturong Pokharatsiri
Assistant Professor
jaturong.pokhara@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Yuttana Tongtuam
Assistant Professor
yuttana.t@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Burin Tharavichitkun
Assistant Professor
burin.thara@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Aumpika Amloy
Assistant Professor
aumpika.amloy@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Chiranthanin Kitika
Assistant Professor
chiranthanin.kitika@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Titaya Sararit
Assistant Professor
titaya.s@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Sathapana Kittikul
Assistant Professor
sathapana.k@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Rattha Littisorn
Assistant Professor
rattha_li@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Ruht Tantachamroon
Assistant Professor
ruht.t@cmu.ac.th
053-942842
Assistant Professor Anott Kitnukul
Assistant Professor
Anott.k@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Chada Romcai
Assistant Professor
chada.r@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Piyachat Sirivan
Assistant Professor
piyachat.s@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Apinantn Sumthumpruek
Lecturer
Apinantn.s@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Supachock Sonthichai
Lecturer
supachock.so@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Chulawadee Santad
Lecturer
chulawadee.s@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Supuck Prugsiganont Van Der Hoeven
Lecturer
supuck.p@cmu.ac.th
053-942825-28 Ext. 105
Dr.Anon Chaimanee
Lecturer
anon.ch@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Chompoonoot Chompoorath
Lecturer
chompoonoot.ch@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Pitchawut Virutamawongse
Lecturer
pitchawut.v@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Poom Subpaiboonkit
Lecturer
poom.sub@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Natthakit Phetsuriya
Lecturer
natthakit.p@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Sasiprapa Srikraiphak
Lecturer
sasiprapa.sri@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Arphaphon Wonglaksanaphan
Lecturer
arphaphon.w@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Waynika Tanpipat
Lecturer
waynika.t@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Alisa Nutley
Lecturer
alisa.h@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Pilaiporn Nunma
Lecturer
pilaiporn.n@cmu.ac.th
Dr.Rungpansa Noichan
Lecturer
rungpansa.n@cmu.ac.th
Lecturer Taweesak Kaittiweerasak
Lecturer
taweesak.k@cmu.ac.th
Lecturer Chayaphol Saranyapat
Lecturer
chayaphol.s@cmu.ac.th
Lecturer Warong Wonglangka
Lecturer
warong.w@cmu.ac.th
Lecturer Patra Rungsiroj
Lecturer
patra.l@cmu.ac.th
Lecturer Warangkana Juangjandee
Lecturer
warangkana.ju@cmu.ac.th
Lecturer Piyachon Ounchanum
Lecturer
piyachon.o@cmu.ac.th
Lecturer Thanaporn Porntavakool
Lecturer
thanaporn.porn@cmu.ac.th
Lecturer Joshua Wayne Roberts
Foreign Lecturer
joshua.roberts@cmu.ac.th
Lecturer Zi Liang Huang
Foreign Lecturer
ziliang.huang@cmu.ac.th
Lecturer Raphaƫl Belhache
Foreign Lecturer
raphael.belhache@cmu.ac.th